Broker Check

Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Insurance Services, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most.

Our team approach adds perspective and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Meet Our Team

Kari Dee-Breitbach

Owner, CISR, CPIA, Agent

419-663-1220

419-663-3373

kbreitbach@isoninc.com

Kari is a licensed property and casualty agent. Kari can help you with your quotes, payments, changes, and all your insurance needs. Kari is married to Rusty and they have one daughter, one son, and two fur-children. She loves animals,...

Read more

Kari Malson-Smith

CSR, Agent

419-663-1220

419-663-3373

malson-smith@isoninc.com

Kari is a licensed property and casualty and life insurance agent. Kari can help you with your quotes, payments, changes, and all your insurance needs. Kari is married to Mark, has two sons, and also a mini-farm with dogs, cats, and...

Read more

Kim Mohr-Wertenbach

Agent

419-663-1220

419-663-3373

mohr@isoninc.com

Kim is a licensed property and casualty agent. Kim can help you with your quotes, payments, changes, and all your insurance needs. Kim has two grown children and is also a grandmother to four boys.

Read more

Kristie Strayer

CSR, Agent

419-663-1220

419-663-3373

strayer@isoninc.com

Kristie is a licensed property and casualty, as well as life and health. She specializes in health insurance and Medicare supplement insurance. Kristie can help you with your quotes, payments, changes, and all your insurance needs....

Read more

Michelle Sholes

Office Manager, CISR, Agent

419-663-1220

419-663-3373

sholes@isoninc.com

Michelle is our Norwalk office manager as well as a Certified Insurance Services Representative (CISR) and licensed in property and casualty, as well as life and health. Michelle can help you with your quotes, payments, changes, and...

Read more

Tammy Sell

CSR

419-663-1220

419-663-3373

sell@isoninc.com

Tammy is a licensed property and casualty agent. Tammy can help you with your quotes, payments, changes, and all your insurance needs. Tammy is married to Gary and has two grown children and four grandchildren, and two fur-children.

Read more

Madeleine Ziemke

CSR

419-663-1220

ziemke@isoninc.com

Madeleine is Insurance Services newest customer services representative (CSR).  She can help you with your quotes and payments. Madeleine lives in Norwalk with her two cats, Romeo and Ozzy. In her free time, she likes to spend...

Read more